Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
346 to 360 of 9825
Janice Turner VictoriaPeckham Name: Janice Turner
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 71,880


 

image description View full details

Tom Chesshyre tchesshyre Name: Tom Chesshyre
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Travel writer

Followers: 11,062


 

image description View full details

Daniel Finkelstein Dannythefink Name: Daniel Finkelstein
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Political columnist

Followers: 400,514


 

image description View full details

Emma Tucker EmmaTuckerST Name: Emma Tucker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Sunday Times
Job title: Editor

Followers: 10,545


 

image description View full details

Nic Andrews nicolasandrews Name: Nic Andrews
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Building
Job title: Head of production

Followers: 212


 

image description View full details

Akshata Rao akshatarao Name: Akshata Rao
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Multimedia journalist

Followers: 564


 

image description View full details

Mal Siret Mal_Siret Name: Mal Siret
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter, BBC World News

Followers: 1,239


 

image description View full details

Alan Hunter alanhhunter Name: Alan Hunter
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Head of digital

Followers: 1,631


 

image description View full details

Andrew Billen andrewbillen Name: Andrew Billen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: TV critic and feature writer

Followers: 2,764


 

image description View full details

Sonia Elks SoniaElks Name: Sonia Elks
Sector: Online only
Publication: Thomson Reuters Foundation
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 837


 

image description View full details

Andrew Ellson andrewellson Name: Andrew Ellson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Consumer affairs correspondent

Followers: 8,794


 

image description View full details

Harriet Addison Harrietaddison Name: Harriet Addison
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Assistant editor

Followers: 3,108


 

image description View full details

Valentine Low valentinelow Name: Valentine Low
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 3,972


 

image description View full details

Sean O'Neill TimesONeill Name: Sean O'Neill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 27,093


 

image description View full details

John Westerby johnwesterby Name: John Westerby
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Sports writer

Followers: 1,556


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson