Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
361 to 375 of 9935
Andrew Ellson andrewellson Name: Andrew Ellson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Consumer affairs correspondent

Followers: 8,257


 

image description View full details

Harriet Addison Harrietaddison Name: Harriet Addison
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Assistant editor

Followers: 3,092


 

image description View full details

Valentine Low valentinelow Name: Valentine Low
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 3,849


 

image description View full details

Sean O'Neill TimesONeill Name: Sean O'Neill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 27,067


 

image description View full details

John Westerby johnwesterby Name: John Westerby
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Sports writer

Followers: 1,559


 

image description View full details

Joe Clay joeclay23 Name: Joe Clay
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy TV editor

Followers: 1,683


 

image description View full details

Damian Whitworth Damwhit Name: Damian Whitworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 2,295


 

image description View full details

David Byers davidbyers26 Name: David Byers
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Assistant editor, money

Followers: 4,988


 

image description View full details

Nic Fildes NicFildes Name: Nic Fildes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: Telecoms correspondent

Followers: 11,638


 

image description View full details

Alex Lowe AlexMLowe Name: Alex Lowe
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy rugby correspondent

Followers: 10,952


 

image description View full details

Devika Bhat DevikaBhat Name: Devika Bhat
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Joint deputy head of international news

Followers: 1,465


 

image description View full details

Chris Johnston cajuk Name: Chris Johnston
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Business news editor

Followers: 2,615


 

image description View full details

Tom Whipple whippletom Name: Tom Whipple
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Science correspondent

Followers: 13,774


 

image description View full details

Kevin Maher KevinTMaher Name: Kevin Maher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Chief film critic

Followers: 3,050


 

image description View full details

Lesley Thomas lesleythomas Name: Lesley Thomas
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Editor

Followers: 1,428


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293