Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
361 to 375 of 9955
Alan Hunter alanhhunter Name: Alan Hunter
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Head of digital

Followers: 1,502


 

image description View full details

Andrew Billen andrewbillen Name: Andrew Billen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: TV critic and feature writer

Followers: 2,349


 

image description View full details

Daisy Greenwell daisygreenwell Name: Daisy Greenwell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Senior commissioning editor

Followers: 4,208


 

image description View full details

Sonia Elks SoniaElks Name: Sonia Elks
Sector: Online only
Publication: Thomson Reuters Foundation
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 742


 

image description View full details

Andrew Ellson andrewellson Name: Andrew Ellson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Consumer affairs correspondent

Followers: 7,948


 

image description View full details

Harriet Addison Harrietaddison Name: Harriet Addison
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Assistant editor

Followers: 3,070


 

image description View full details

Valentine Low valentinelow Name: Valentine Low
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 3,891


 

image description View full details

Sean O'Neill TimesONeill Name: Sean O'Neill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 26,271


 

image description View full details

John Westerby johnwesterby Name: John Westerby
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Sports writer

Followers: 1,526


 

image description View full details

Joe Clay joeclay23 Name: Joe Clay
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy TV editor

Followers: 1,674


 

image description View full details

Damian Whitworth Damwhit Name: Damian Whitworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 2,232


 

image description View full details

David Byers davidbyers26 Name: David Byers
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Assistant editor, money

Followers: 4,776


 

image description View full details

Nic Fildes NicFildes Name: Nic Fildes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: Telecoms correspondent

Followers: 11,491


 

image description View full details

Alex Lowe AlexMLowe Name: Alex Lowe
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy rugby correspondent

Followers: 10,617


 

image description View full details

Devika Bhat DevikaBhat Name: Devika Bhat
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Joint deputy head of international news

Followers: 1,400


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293