Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
31 to 45 of 9876
Simone Hellyer simonehellyer Name: Simone Hellyer
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Sussex Life
Job title: Senior writer

Followers: 35


 

image description View full details

Grace Howarth graaace_howarth Name: Grace Howarth
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Property Week
Job title: Market reports editor

Followers: 37


 

image description View full details

Patrick Martlew PatrickMartlew Name: Patrick Martlew
Sector: Online only
Publication: IDG Connect
Job title: Staff writer

Followers: 40


 

image description View full details

Chrissa Simoni ChrissaSimoni Name: Chrissa Simoni
Sector: Online only
Publication: Netmums
Job title: Shopping writer

Followers: 41


 

image description View full details

Gary Jones mirrorgary Name: Gary Jones
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Sunday People
Job title: Executive editor

Followers: 42


 

image description View full details

Sian Bunney sianbunney Name: Sian Bunney
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Veggie
Job title: Editor

Followers: 43


 

image description View full details

Claire Barron clairebarron Name: Claire Barron
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: Section head, FT Weekend

Followers: 45


 

image description View full details

Samantha Wright Samantha_ICIS Name: Samantha Wright
Sector: Online only
Publication: ICIS
Job title: Markets reporter

Followers: 46


 

image description View full details

Stephanie Durrant StephDurrant Name: Stephanie Durrant
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Ideal Home
Job title: Content editor

Followers: 46


 

image description View full details

Phoebe Jayes phoebejayes Name: Phoebe Jayes
Sector: Magazine
Publication: The English Garden
Job title: Editorial assistant

Followers: 53


 

image description View full details

Catriona Rigney catrionarigney Name: Catriona Rigney
Sector: Magazine
Publication: OK!
Job title: Live news editor

Followers: 57


 

image description View full details

Franchesca Flack franfever Name: Franchesca Flack
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Exquisite Essex
Job title: Content writer

Followers: 58


 

image description View full details

Howard Wheatcroft HowardWheatcro Name: Howard Wheatcroft
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Star
Job title: Sports editor

Followers: 58


 

image description View full details

Tom Gaddwin TomGadd42 Name: Tom Gaddwin
Sector: Online only
Publication: Squaremeal
Job title: Editorial assistant

Followers: 59


 

image description View full details

Sheena Adesilu sheenaadesilu Name: Sheena Adesilu
Sector: Magazine
Publication: British Baker
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 61


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293