Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 9891
Adam Bennett adambennettsun Name: Adam Bennett
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 1,025


 

image description View full details

Adam Blackmore AdamBlackmore Name: Adam Blackmore
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Sports editor, BBC Radio Solent

Followers: 24,607


 

image description View full details

Adam Blenford adamblenford Name: Adam Blenford
Sector: News agency
Publication: Bloomberg News
Job title: News editor

Followers: 3,458


 

image description View full details

Adam Boult adamboult Name: Adam Boult
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Auto Express
Job title: Lead content strategist

Followers: 1,839


 

image description View full details

Adam Boulton adamboultonSKY Name: Adam Boulton
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: Sky News
Job title: Presenter

Followers: 202,768


 

image description View full details

Adam Clark adamclarkitv Name: Adam Clark
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: ITV News
Job title: News editor, ITV Meridian

Followers: 4,629


 

image description View full details

Adam Smyth adamcsmyth Name: Adam Smyth
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Head of news, BBC NI

Followers: 3,918


 

image description View full details

Adam Dobrik AdamDobrik Name: Adam Dobrik
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Global Investigations Review
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 297


 

image description View full details

Adam Dowling adamdowling Name: Adam Dowling
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Presenter/producer, BBC Radio Kent

Followers: 2,928


 

image description View full details

Adam Ellis adamellis42 Name: Adam Ellis
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Rugby Paper
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 838


 

image description View full details

Adam Fleming adamfleming Name: Adam Fleming
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Presenter

Followers: 84,199


 

image description View full details

Adam Williams adamfrwilliams Name: Adam Williams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Senior personal finance reporter

Followers: 2,631


 

image description View full details

Adam Gillham AdamGillham Name: Adam Gillham
Sector: News agency
Publication: Ferrari Press Agency
Job title: Director

Followers: 707


 

image description View full details

Adam Green adamgreen30 Name: Adam Green
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Presenter, BBC Radio Shropshire

Followers: 3,264


 

image description View full details

Adam Branson AdamJBranson Name: Adam Branson
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Property Week
Job title: Associate editor (features)

Followers: 1,568


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293