Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
181 to 195 of 10051
Toby Helm tobyhelm Name: Toby Helm
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Political editor

Followers: 24,549


 

image description View full details

Allan Jenkins allanjenkins21 Name: Allan Jenkins
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Editor, observer food monthly

Followers: 17,029


 

image description View full details

Denis Campbell denis_campbell Name: Denis Campbell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Health correspondent

Followers: 21,206


 

image description View full details

Mark Townsend TownsendMark Name: Mark Townsend
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Home affairs editor

Followers: 4,998


 

image description View full details

Zoe Wood zoewoodguardian Name: Zoe Wood
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Retail correspondent

Followers: 4,681


 

image description View full details

Daniel Boffey DanielBoffey Name: Daniel Boffey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 8,539


 

image description View full details

Emma John em_john Name: Emma John
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Host, The Spin

Followers: 5,114


 

image description View full details

Alan Smith alansmith90 Name: Alan Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Sports reporter

Followers: 5,339


 

image description View full details

Robert Yates RobertSYates Name: Robert Yates
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Assistant editor / comment editor

Followers: 1,564


 

image description View full details

Toby Moses tobymoses Name: Toby Moses
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy opinion editor

Followers: 2,990


 

image description View full details

Julian Coman fernville Name: Julian Coman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Joint comment editor

Followers: 648


 

image description View full details

Lisa O'Kelly LisaOKelly Name: Lisa O'Kelly
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Associate editor (books), New Review

Followers: 3,507


 

image description View full details

Ursula Kenny UrsulaKenny Name: Ursula Kenny
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Books editor/deputy editor, New Review

Followers: 1,130


 

image description View full details

Dan Wootton danwootton Name: Dan Wootton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Executive editor

Followers: 339,099


 

image description View full details

Gordon Smart gordonsmart Name: Gordon Smart
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 94,734


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293