Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 9774
Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Money and consumer editor

Followers: 12,239


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 11,190


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: UK technology editor

Followers: 61,127


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 15,064


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,681


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 10,115


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 11,165


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 8,917


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 17,846


 

image description View full details

Paul Tudor Owen PaulTOwen Name: Paul Tudor Owen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 8,307


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 12,780


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 6,467


 

image description View full details

Hugh Muir hugh_muir Name: Hugh Muir
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Print editor G1

Followers: 5,365


 

image description View full details

Chris Moran chrismoranuk Name: Chris Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of editorial innovation

Followers: 7,371


 

image description View full details

Julia Finch juliafinch Name: Julia Finch
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 5,030


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson