Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
136 to 150 of 10065
Maggie O'Kane maggie_okane Name: Maggie O'Kane
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Multimedia investigations editor

Followers: 1,560


 

image description View full details

Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,177


 

image description View full details

James Murray aslownewsday Name: James Murray
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital audience editor

Followers: 404


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 551


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 198


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 179


 

image description View full details

Toby Chasseaud TobyChasseaud Name: Toby Chasseaud
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant letters editor

Followers: 287


 

image description View full details

Ian Ford ij_ford Name: Ian Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant production editor

Followers: 5,014


 

image description View full details

Claire Daly clurdaly Name: Claire Daly
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital editor

Followers: 436


 

image description View full details

Jane Merrick janemerrick23 Name: Jane Merrick
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 70,163


 

image description View full details

Amol Rajan amolrajan Name: Amol Rajan
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Media editor

Followers: 72,919


 

image description View full details

Alexander Fury AlexanderFury Name: Alexander Fury
Sector: Magazine
Publication: AnOther Magazine
Job title: Fashion features director

Followers: 28,614


 

image description View full details

Alice Jones alicevjones Name: Alice Jones
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Arts editor

Followers: 21,881


 

image description View full details

Rob Williams BobJWilliams Name: Rob Williams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Manchester Evening News
Job title: Duty digital editor

Followers: 6,279


 

image description View full details

Ben Ross benross01 Name: Ben Ross
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Deputy head of travel editorial

Followers: 10,416


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293