Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 9956
James Randerson james_randerson Name: James Randerson
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Politico (Europe)
Job title: Managing editor

Followers: 11,705


 

image description View full details

Graeme Wearden graemewearden Name: Graeme Wearden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business reporter

Followers: 22,939


 

image description View full details

Peter Walker peterwalker99 Name: Peter Walker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 35,220


 

image description View full details

Tim Lusher timlusher Name: Tim Lusher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of food

Followers: 7,522


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 17,204


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 6,948


 

image description View full details

Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, guardian money

Followers: 10,895


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 11,534


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: UK technology editor

Followers: 54,233


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 13,501


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,389


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 9,106


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 10,455


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 8,063


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 4,306


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293