Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 9673
Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Police and crime correspondent

Followers: 8,218


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 11,556


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 11,511


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 9,239


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 17,348


 

image description View full details

Paul Tudor Owen PaulTOwen Name: Paul Tudor Owen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 8,209


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 13,520


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 6,452


 

image description View full details

Hugh Muir hugh_muir Name: Hugh Muir
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Executive editor (opinion)

Followers: 5,406


 

image description View full details

Chris Moran chrismoranuk Name: Chris Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of editorial innovation

Followers: 7,706


 

image description View full details

Julia Finch juliafinch Name: Julia Finch
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 4,951


 

image description View full details

Haroon Siddique Haroon_Siddique Name: Haroon Siddique
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Legal affairs correspondent

Followers: 8,214


 

image description View full details

Matthew Caines mattcaines Name: Matthew Caines
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Social media and communities editor

Followers: 5,277


 

image description View full details

Fiona Shields fshields Name: Fiona Shields
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of photography

Followers: 9,088


 

image description View full details

Melissa Denes melissadenes Name: Melissa Denes
Sector: Magazine
Publication: New Statesman
Job title: Features editor

Followers: 6,631


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson