UK journalists on Twitter
Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 10134
Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 18,634


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 17,800


 

image description View full details

Saeed Kamali Dehghan SaeedKD Name: Saeed Kamali Dehghan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 42,153


 

image description View full details

James Randerson james_randerson Name: James Randerson
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Politico (Europe)
Job title: News editor

Followers: 11,288


 

image description View full details

Jill Treanor jilltreanor Name: Jill Treanor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 11,924


 

image description View full details

Graeme Wearden graemewearden Name: Graeme Wearden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business reporter

Followers: 22,078


 

image description View full details

Peter Walker peterwalker99 Name: Peter Walker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 20,580


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 15,484


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 6,584


 

image description View full details

Alan Travis alantravis40 Name: Alan Travis
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Home affairs editor

Followers: 12,608


 

image description View full details

Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, guardian money

Followers: 10,396


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 12,039


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Technology features writer

Followers: 44,339


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 10,902


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,104


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293