Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 10056
Peter Walker peterwalker99 Name: Peter Walker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 23,795


 

image description View full details

Tim Lusher timlusher Name: Tim Lusher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of food

Followers: 7,605


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 16,071


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 6,646


 

image description View full details

Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, guardian money

Followers: 10,451


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 11,990


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Technology features writer

Followers: 46,864


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 11,456


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,165


 

image description View full details

Sachin Nakrani SachinNakrani Name: Sachin Nakrani
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Writer/editor

Followers: 25,801


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 8,329


 

image description View full details

Ewen MacAskill ewenmacaskill Name: Ewen MacAskill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Defence and security correspondent

Followers: 12,263


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 9,372


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 7,323


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 4,185


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Phil Butterworth 01273 384293