Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 9896
Tim Lusher timlusher Name: Tim Lusher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of food

Followers: 7,425


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 19,322


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 7,033


 

image description View full details

Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Money and consumer editor

Followers: 11,934


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 11,331


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: UK technology editor

Followers: 58,094


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 14,410


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,575


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 9,710


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 10,899


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 8,596


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 17,438


 

image description View full details

Paul Tudor Owen PaulTOwen Name: Paul Tudor Owen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 8,372


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 12,533


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 6,396


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293