Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
76 to 90 of 10081
Graeme Wearden graemewearden Name: Graeme Wearden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business reporter

Followers: 22,312


 

image description View full details

Peter Walker peterwalker99 Name: Peter Walker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 22,945


 

image description View full details

Tim Lusher timlusher Name: Tim Lusher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of food

Followers: 7,586


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 15,871


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 6,595


 

image description View full details

Hilary Osborne hilaryosborne Name: Hilary Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, guardian money

Followers: 10,402


 

image description View full details

Patrick Collinson pcollinson Name: Patrick Collinson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Money

Followers: 12,035


 

image description View full details

Alex Hern alexhern Name: Alex Hern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Technology features writer

Followers: 46,064


 

image description View full details

Libby Brooks libby_brooks Name: Libby Brooks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Scotland reporter

Followers: 11,299


 

image description View full details

Vikram Dodd VikramDodd Name: Vikram Dodd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 7,162


 

image description View full details

Sachin Nakrani SachinNakrani Name: Sachin Nakrani
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Writer/editor

Followers: 25,391


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 8,300


 

image description View full details

Ewen MacAskill ewenmacaskill Name: Ewen MacAskill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Defence and security correspondent

Followers: 12,213


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 9,283


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 7,194


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293