Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
196 to 210 of 9956
Emily Ashton elashton Name: Emily Ashton
Sector: Online only
Publication: BuzzFeed UK
Job title: Senior political correspondent

Followers: 37,233


 

image description View full details

Stig Abell StigAbell Name: Stig Abell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Times Educational Supplement
Job title: Editor/publisher

Followers: 78,723


 

image description View full details

Ellie O'Mahoney Ellieomahoney Name: Ellie O'Mahoney
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Fabulous
Job title: Joint deputy editor

Followers: 3,768


 

image description View full details

Ben Hunt benjhunt Name: Ben Hunt
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Formula one correspondent

Followers: 7,508


 

image description View full details

David Willetts DavidWilletts3 Name: David Willetts
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Defence editor

Followers: 8,943


 

image description View full details

Oliver Grady olivergrady Name: Oliver Grady
Sector: Magazine
Publication: OK!
Job title: Assistant editor (news)

Followers: 1,437


 

image description View full details

Alex Terrell alxterrell Name: Alex Terrell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Online sports journalist

Followers: 2,020


 

image description View full details

Laura Armstrong LauraSunShowbiz Name: Laura Armstrong
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Sunday showbiz editor

Followers: 2,679


 

image description View full details

Tim Heming Timheming Name: Tim Heming
Sector: Magazine
Publication: 220 Triathlon
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 2,094


 

image description View full details

David Woode davidwoode Name: David Woode
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Writer

Followers: 1,029


 

image description View full details

Ryan Sabey ryansabey Name: Ryan Sabey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 3,099


 

image description View full details

Luke Heighton luke_heighton Name: Luke Heighton
Sector: Online only
Publication: MNI Market News
Job title: Eurozone correspondent

Followers: 919


 

image description View full details

Grant Rollings RollingsFilms Name: Grant Rollings
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 576


 

image description View full details

Karen Morrison karenmorrison1 Name: Karen Morrison
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter, BBC News

Followers: 1,403


 

image description View full details

Will Hagerty whagerty Name: Will Hagerty
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 908


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293