Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
196 to 210 of 9775
Tim Heming Timheming Name: Tim Heming
Sector: Magazine
Publication: 220 Triathlon
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 2,407


 

image description View full details

Ryan Parry RLParry77 Name: Ryan Parry
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Senior reporter

Followers: 1,515


 

image description View full details

David Woode davidwoode Name: David Woode
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Writer

Followers: 1,239


 

image description View full details

Ryan Sabey ryansabey Name: Ryan Sabey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 3,931


 

image description View full details

Luke Heighton luke_heighton Name: Luke Heighton
Sector: Online only
Publication: MNI Market News
Job title: Eurozone correspondent

Followers: 979


 

image description View full details

Grant Rollings RollingsFilms Name: Grant Rollings
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 610


 

image description View full details

Karen Morrison karenmorrison1 Name: Karen Morrison
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter, BBC News

Followers: 2,021


 

image description View full details

Will Hagerty whagerty Name: Will Hagerty
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 1,005


 

image description View full details

Dan Sales ByDanSales Name: Dan Sales
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: Senior UK reporter

Followers: 2,132


 

image description View full details

Fran Lawther franlawtheruk Name: Fran Lawther
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital editor

Followers: 513


 

image description View full details

Charlotte Heathcote CharlHeathcote Name: Charlotte Heathcote
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Express
Job title: Literary editor

Followers: 5,689


 

image description View full details

David Stephenson TheTellyRocket Name: David Stephenson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Sunday Express
Job title: TV editor

Followers: 3,127


 

image description View full details

Marco Giannangeli marcogiann Name: Marco Giannangeli
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Sunday Express
Job title: Defence and diplomatic editor

Followers: 2,100


 

image description View full details

Stephen Rigley srigley Name: Stephen Rigley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: UK assistant editor

Followers: 654


 

image description View full details

Emma Barnett Emmabarnett Name: Emma Barnett
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Broadcast journalist

Followers: 174,236


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson