Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
196 to 210 of 9936
Stig Abell StigAbell Name: Stig Abell
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: Times Radio
Job title: Executive editor

Followers: 90,756


 

image description View full details

Ellie O'Mahoney Ellieomahoney Name: Ellie O'Mahoney
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Fabulous
Job title: Joint deputy editor

Followers: 3,775


 

image description View full details

Ben Hunt benjhunt Name: Ben Hunt
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Formula one correspondent

Followers: 8,635


 

image description View full details

Oliver Grady olivergrady Name: Oliver Grady
Sector: Magazine
Publication: OK!
Job title: Assistant editor (news)

Followers: 1,429


 

image description View full details

Alex Terrell alxterrell Name: Alex Terrell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Online sports journalist

Followers: 2,049


 

image description View full details

Laura Armstrong LauraSunShowbiz Name: Laura Armstrong
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun on Sunday
Job title: Sunday showbiz editor

Followers: 2,667


 

image description View full details

Tim Heming Timheming Name: Tim Heming
Sector: Magazine
Publication: 220 Triathlon
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 2,093


 

image description View full details

David Woode davidwoode Name: David Woode
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Writer

Followers: 1,111


 

image description View full details

Ryan Sabey ryansabey Name: Ryan Sabey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 3,415


 

image description View full details

Luke Heighton luke_heighton Name: Luke Heighton
Sector: Online only
Publication: MNI Market News
Job title: Eurozone correspondent

Followers: 945


 

image description View full details

Grant Rollings RollingsFilms Name: Grant Rollings
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 597


 

image description View full details

Karen Morrison karenmorrison1 Name: Karen Morrison
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter, BBC News

Followers: 1,568


 

image description View full details

Will Hagerty whagerty Name: Will Hagerty
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 927


 

image description View full details

Dan Sales ByDanSales Name: Dan Sales
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: Senior UK reporter

Followers: 1,994


 

image description View full details

Fran Lawther franlawtheruk Name: Fran Lawther
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital editor

Followers: 492


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293