UK journalists on Twitter
Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 10134
Caroline Waterston CWaterston Name: Caroline Waterston
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Sunday Mirror
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 378


 

image description View full details

Derek Momodu DelMody Name: Derek Momodu
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mirror
Job title: Associate picture editor

Followers: 10,971


 

image description View full details

Nigel Atkins NigelAtkins Name: Nigel Atkins
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mirror
Job title: Deputy head of news

Followers: 473


 

image description View full details

Polly Toynbee pollytoynbee Name: Polly Toynbee
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 154,389


 

image description View full details

Sean Ingle seaningle Name: Sean Ingle
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior sports writer

Followers: 55,475


 

image description View full details

Patrick Wintour patrickwintour Name: Patrick Wintour
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Diplomatic editor

Followers: 72,717


 

image description View full details

Jonathan Haynes JonathanHaynes Name: Jonathan Haynes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Technology editor

Followers: 72,053


 

image description View full details

Dan Sabbagh dansabbagh Name: Dan Sabbagh
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 23,560


 

image description View full details

Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 54,732


 

image description View full details

Polly Curtis pollycurtis Name: Polly Curtis
Sector: Online only
Publication: The Huffington Post UK
Job title: Editor-in-chief

Followers: 21,567


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 25,473


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Energy correspondent

Followers: 30,936


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 22,011


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 17,072


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 16,288


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293