Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 10059
Patrick Wintour patrickwintour Name: Patrick Wintour
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Diplomatic editor

Followers: 74,522


 

image description View full details

Jonathan Haynes JonathanHaynes Name: Jonathan Haynes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 51,213


 

image description View full details

Dan Sabbagh dansabbagh Name: Dan Sabbagh
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 23,690


 

image description View full details

Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 56,432


 

image description View full details

Polly Curtis pollycurtis Name: Polly Curtis
Sector: Online only
Publication: The Huffington Post UK
Job title: Editor-in-chief

Followers: 23,157


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 26,254


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Energy correspondent

Followers: 32,761


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 22,088


 

image description View full details

Claire Phipps Claire_Phipps Name: Claire Phipps
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 25,625


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 17,549


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 32,894


 

image description View full details

Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 19,248


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 18,995


 

image description View full details

Saeed Kamali Dehghan SaeedKD Name: Saeed Kamali Dehghan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Iran correspondent

Followers: 45,463


 

image description View full details

James Randerson james_randerson Name: James Randerson
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Politico (Europe)
Job title: News editor

Followers: 11,284


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Phil Butterworth 01273 384293