Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 10091
Sean Ingle seaningle Name: Sean Ingle
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior sports writer

Followers: 56,569


 

image description View full details

Patrick Wintour patrickwintour Name: Patrick Wintour
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Diplomatic editor

Followers: 75,463


 

image description View full details

Jonathan Haynes JonathanHaynes Name: Jonathan Haynes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 42,590


 

image description View full details

Dan Sabbagh dansabbagh Name: Dan Sabbagh
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor

Followers: 24,184


 

image description View full details

Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 56,118


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 26,608


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Energy correspondent

Followers: 33,552


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 22,128


 

image description View full details

Claire Phipps Claire_Phipps Name: Claire Phipps
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 25,597


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 17,722


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 34,663


 

image description View full details

Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 19,440


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 19,491


 

image description View full details

Saeed Kamali Dehghan SaeedKD Name: Saeed Kamali Dehghan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Iran correspondent

Followers: 49,549


 

image description View full details

James Randerson james_randerson Name: James Randerson
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Politico (Europe)
Job title: News editor

Followers: 11,295


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Phil Butterworth 01273 384293