Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 9956
Sean Ingle seaningle Name: Sean Ingle
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Chief sports reporter

Followers: 61,706


 

image description View full details

Patrick Wintour patrickwintour Name: Patrick Wintour
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Diplomatic editor

Followers: 80,509


 

image description View full details

Jonathan Haynes JonathanHaynes Name: Jonathan Haynes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 42,439


 

image description View full details

Dan Sabbagh dansabbagh Name: Dan Sabbagh
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Defence and security editor

Followers: 26,902


 

image description View full details

Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 55,094


 

image description View full details

Polly Curtis pollycurtis Name: Polly Curtis
Sector: Online only
Publication: Tortoise
Job title: Editor/partner

Followers: 25,505


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 27,725


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Magazine
Publication: New Scientist
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 38,291


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 22,157


 

image description View full details

Claire Phipps Claire_Phipps Name: Claire Phipps
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 26,279


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 18,771


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 40,313


 

image description View full details

Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 20,238


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 21,102


 

image description View full details

Saeed Kamali Dehghan SaeedKD Name: Saeed Kamali Dehghan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Staff writer

Followers: 47,767


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293