Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 10045
Polly Toynbee pollytoynbee Name: Polly Toynbee
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 163,787


 

image description View full details

Sean Ingle seaningle Name: Sean Ingle
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Chief sports reporter

Followers: 58,286


 

image description View full details

Patrick Wintour patrickwintour Name: Patrick Wintour
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Diplomatic editor

Followers: 77,513


 

image description View full details

Jonathan Haynes JonathanHaynes Name: Jonathan Haynes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 42,679


 

image description View full details

Dan Sabbagh dansabbagh Name: Dan Sabbagh
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Defence and security editor

Followers: 26,227


 

image description View full details

Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 55,570


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 27,158


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Magazine
Publication: New Scientist
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 35,210


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 22,229


 

image description View full details

Claire Phipps Claire_Phipps Name: Claire Phipps
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 25,859


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 17,950


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 36,236


 

image description View full details

Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 19,726


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 20,192


 

image description View full details

Saeed Kamali Dehghan SaeedKD Name: Saeed Kamali Dehghan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Staff writer

Followers: 48,587


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293