Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
61 to 75 of 9807
Josh Halliday JoshHalliday Name: Josh Halliday
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: North of England correspondent

Followers: 56,098


 

image description View full details

Polly Curtis pollycurtis Name: Polly Curtis
Sector: News agency
Publication: PA Media
Job title: Managing director

Followers: 26,387


 

image description View full details

Patrick Butler patrickjbutler Name: Patrick Butler
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social policy editor

Followers: 28,758


 

image description View full details

Adam Vaughan adamvaughan_uk Name: Adam Vaughan
Sector: Magazine
Publication: New Scientist
Job title: Chief reporter

Followers: 41,564


 

image description View full details

John Ashdown John_Ashdown Name: John Ashdown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Sports journalist

Followers: 21,526


 

image description View full details

Claire Phipps Claire_Phipps Name: Claire Phipps
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Digital editor

Followers: 26,245


 

image description View full details

Claire Armitstead carmitstead Name: Claire Armitstead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, culture

Followers: 19,981


 

image description View full details

Amelia Gentleman ameliagentleman Name: Amelia Gentleman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 48,006


 

image description View full details

Alice Woolley alicewoolley1 Name: Alice Woolley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, education

Followers: 21,219


 

image description View full details

Sarah Boseley sarahboseley Name: Sarah Boseley
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 24,215


 

image description View full details

Graeme Wearden graemewearden Name: Graeme Wearden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business reporter

Followers: 23,273


 

image description View full details

Peter Walker peterwalker99 Name: Peter Walker
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 41,257


 

image description View full details

Tim Lusher timlusher Name: Tim Lusher
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of food

Followers: 7,424


 

image description View full details

Richard Adams RichardA Name: Richard Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Education editor

Followers: 19,973


 

image description View full details

Matthew Taylor mrmatthewtaylor Name: Matthew Taylor
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Environment correspondent

Followers: 7,075


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson