Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
91 to 105 of 10059
Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 4,185


 

image description View full details

Paul Owen PaulTOwen Name: Paul Owen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 7,708


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 9,382


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 5,929


 

image description View full details

Hugh Muir hugh_muir Name: Hugh Muir
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Senior assistant editor

Followers: 5,411


 

image description View full details

Chris Moran chrismoranuk Name: Chris Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, strategic projects

Followers: 5,673


 

image description View full details

Julia Finch juliafinch Name: Julia Finch
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 4,843


 

image description View full details

Haroon Siddique Haroon_Siddique Name: Haroon Siddique
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 3,699


 

image description View full details

Matthew Caines mattcaines Name: Matthew Caines
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Small business editor

Followers: 5,127


 

image description View full details

Fiona Shields fshields Name: Fiona Shields
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of photography

Followers: 6,322


 

image description View full details

Melissa Denes melissadenes Name: Melissa Denes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Weekend

Followers: 4,146


 

image description View full details

John Domokos JohnDomokos Name: John Domokos
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Video journalist

Followers: 4,438


 

image description View full details

Caroline Davies ccdavies Name: Caroline Davies
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 2,361


 

image description View full details

Will Woodward whwoodward Name: Will Woodward
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of sport

Followers: 2,965


 

image description View full details

Dan Milmo DanMilmo Name: Dan Milmo
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy business and consumer editor

Followers: 3,342


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Phil Butterworth 01273 384293