UK journalists on Twitter
Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
91 to 105 of 10144
Sachin Nakrani SachinNakrani Name: Sachin Nakrani
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Writer/editor

Followers: 20,920


 

image description View full details

Ben Quinn BenQuinn75 Name: Ben Quinn
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 7,271


 

image description View full details

Ewen MacAskill ewenmacaskill Name: Ewen MacAskill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Defence and security correspondent

Followers: 12,013


 

image description View full details

Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 8,987


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 7,001


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 4,173


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Features commissioning editor

Followers: 9,119


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 5,683


 

image description View full details

Hugh Muir hugh_muir Name: Hugh Muir
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, opinion

Followers: 5,279


 

image description View full details

Chris Moran chrismoranuk Name: Chris Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, strategic projects

Followers: 5,451


 

image description View full details

Julia Finch juliafinch Name: Julia Finch
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 4,737


 

image description View full details

Haroon Siddique Haroon_Siddique Name: Haroon Siddique
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 3,653


 

image description View full details

Matthew Caines mattcaines Name: Matthew Caines
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Editor, Telegraph Connect

Followers: 5,016


 

image description View full details

Fiona Shields fshields Name: Fiona Shields
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of photography

Followers: 6,013


 

image description View full details

Melissa Denes melissadenes Name: Melissa Denes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Weekend

Followers: 3,983


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293