Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
91 to 105 of 10015
Liz Ford LizFordGuardian Name: Liz Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor

Followers: 9,284


 

image description View full details

Justine Jordan justine_jordan Name: Justine Jordan
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy books editor

Followers: 7,236


 

image description View full details

Matthew Weaver matthew_weaver Name: Matthew Weaver
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Junior reporter

Followers: 4,202


 

image description View full details

Paul Owen PaulTOwen Name: Paul Owen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 7,628


 

image description View full details

Nosheen Iqbal NosheenIqbal Name: Nosheen Iqbal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Features commissioning editor

Followers: 9,264


 

image description View full details

Clare Horton clare_horton Name: Clare Horton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Social affairs journalist

Followers: 5,865


 

image description View full details

Hugh Muir hugh_muir Name: Hugh Muir
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Associate editor, opinion

Followers: 5,442


 

image description View full details

Chris Moran chrismoranuk Name: Chris Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, strategic projects

Followers: 5,666


 

image description View full details

Julia Finch juliafinch Name: Julia Finch
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 4,866


 

image description View full details

Haroon Siddique Haroon_Siddique Name: Haroon Siddique
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 3,718


 

image description View full details

Matthew Caines mattcaines Name: Matthew Caines
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Editor, Telegraph Connect

Followers: 5,085


 

image description View full details

Fiona Shields fshields Name: Fiona Shields
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Head of photography

Followers: 6,219


 

image description View full details

Melissa Denes melissadenes Name: Melissa Denes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Editor, Guardian Weekend

Followers: 4,068


 

image description View full details

John Domokos JohnDomokos Name: John Domokos
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Video journalist

Followers: 4,459


 

image description View full details

Caroline Davies ccdavies Name: Caroline Davies
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 2,362


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293