Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
121 to 135 of 9896
Sarah Jewell sarahjewell21 Name: Sarah Jewell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Commercial features editor

Followers: 355


 

image description View full details

Nick Van Mead nickvanmead Name: Nick Van Mead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Features production, Guardian Culturer

Followers: 2,040


 

image description View full details

Jessica Aldred j_aldred Name: Jessica Aldred
Sector: Online only
Publication: Chinadialogue
Job title: Special projects editor

Followers: 1,393


 

image description View full details

James Gard JamesGard Name: James Gard
Sector: Online only
Publication: Morningstar
Job title: Content editor

Followers: 759


 

image description View full details

Peter Kimpton PeterKimpton Name: Peter Kimpton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 708


 

image description View full details

Stephen Wood StephenJWood Name: Stephen Wood
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant night editor

Followers: 314


 

image description View full details

James Hislop JJHislop Name: James Hislop
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant editor, G1

Followers: 383


 

image description View full details

Paul Boyd paul_boyd Name: Paul Boyd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Innovation and audience editor

Followers: 326


 

image description View full details

Maggie O'Kane maggie_okane Name: Maggie O'Kane
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Multimedia investigations editor

Followers: 1,654


 

image description View full details

Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,244


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 598


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 231


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 202


 

image description View full details

Toby Chasseaud TobyChasseaud Name: Toby Chasseaud
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant letters editor

Followers: 320


 

image description View full details

Ian Ford ij_ford Name: Ian Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Production editor

Followers: 13,674


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293