Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
121 to 135 of 9866
Nick Van Mead nickvanmead Name: Nick Van Mead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Features production, Guardian Culturer

Followers: 2,054


 

image description View full details

Jessica Aldred j_aldred Name: Jessica Aldred
Sector: Online only
Publication: Chinadialogue
Job title: Special projects editor

Followers: 1,388


 

image description View full details

James Gard JamesGard Name: James Gard
Sector: Online only
Publication: Morningstar
Job title: Content editor

Followers: 760


 

image description View full details

Peter Kimpton PeterKimpton Name: Peter Kimpton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 703


 

image description View full details

Stephen Wood StephenJWood Name: Stephen Wood
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant night editor

Followers: 314


 

image description View full details

James Hislop JJHislop Name: James Hislop
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant editor, G1

Followers: 390


 

image description View full details

Paul Boyd paul_boyd Name: Paul Boyd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Innovation and audience editor

Followers: 334


 

image description View full details

Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,278


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 616


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 232


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 208


 

image description View full details

Toby Chasseaud TobyChasseaud Name: Toby Chasseaud
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant letters editor

Followers: 325


 

image description View full details

Ian Ford ij_ford Name: Ian Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Production editor

Followers: 14,023


 

image description View full details

Jane Merrick janemerrick23 Name: Jane Merrick
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 82,709


 

image description View full details

Amol Rajan amolrajan Name: Amol Rajan
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Media editor

Followers: 88,611


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293