Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
121 to 135 of 9673
James Hislop JJHislop Name: James Hislop
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant editor, G1

Followers: 395


 

image description View full details

Paul Boyd paul_boyd Name: Paul Boyd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Innovation and audience editor

Followers: 372


 

image description View full details

Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,420


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 654


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 262


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 219


 

image description View full details

Toby Chasseaud TobyChasseaud Name: Toby Chasseaud
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant letters editor

Followers: 340


 

image description View full details

Ian Ford ij_ford Name: Ian Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy night editor

Followers: 16,116


 

image description View full details

Jane Merrick janemerrick23 Name: Jane Merrick
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 104,517


 

image description View full details

Amol Rajan amolrajan Name: Amol Rajan
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Media editor

Followers: 110,791


 

image description View full details

Alexander Fury AlexanderFury Name: Alexander Fury
Sector: Magazine
Publication: AnOther Magazine
Job title: Fashion features director

Followers: 26,635


 

image description View full details

Chris Blackhurst c_blackhurst Name: Chris Blackhurst
Sector: Online only
Publication: The National UAE
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 6,324


 

image description View full details

Alice Jones alicevjones Name: Alice Jones
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Associate arts editor

Followers: 27,793


 

image description View full details

Rob Williams BobJWilliams Name: Rob Williams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Manchester Evening News
Job title: Night editor

Followers: 6,845


 

image description View full details

Ben Ross benross01 Name: Ben Ross
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Deputy head of travel editorial

Followers: 11,837


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson