Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
121 to 135 of 9955
Jamie Fahey jamiefahey1 Name: Jamie Fahey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 1,659


 

image description View full details

Sarah Johnson sajajohnson Name: Sarah Johnson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 3,612


 

image description View full details

Sarah Jewell sarahjewell21 Name: Sarah Jewell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Commercial features editor

Followers: 350


 

image description View full details

Nick Van Mead nickvanmead Name: Nick Van Mead
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy editor, Guardian Cities

Followers: 2,049


 

image description View full details

Jessica Aldred j_aldred Name: Jessica Aldred
Sector: Online only
Publication: Chinadialogue
Job title: Special projects editor

Followers: 1,345


 

image description View full details

James Gard JamesGard Name: James Gard
Sector: Online only
Publication: Morningstar
Job title: Content editor

Followers: 748


 

image description View full details

Peter Kimpton PeterKimpton Name: Peter Kimpton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 709


 

image description View full details

Stephen Wood StephenJWood Name: Stephen Wood
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant night editor

Followers: 301


 

image description View full details

James Hislop JJHislop Name: James Hislop
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant editor, G1

Followers: 381


 

image description View full details

Paul Boyd paul_boyd Name: Paul Boyd
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Commissioning editor, multimedia

Followers: 320


 

image description View full details

Maggie O'Kane maggie_okane Name: Maggie O'Kane
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Multimedia investigations editor

Followers: 1,633


 

image description View full details

Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,213


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 580


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 209


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 204


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293