Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
136 to 150 of 10063
Erica Jeal ericajeal Name: Erica Jeal
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Music critic

Followers: 1,161


 

image description View full details

James Murray aslownewsday Name: James Murray
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital audience editor

Followers: 405


 

image description View full details

Guy Grandjean guygrandjean Name: Guy Grandjean
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Producer, BBC Spotlight

Followers: 546


 

image description View full details

Mat Smith MatSmith99 Name: Mat Smith
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: News editor

Followers: 200


 

image description View full details

Sarah Bolesworth sarahbolesworth Name: Sarah Bolesworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 176


 

image description View full details

Toby Chasseaud TobyChasseaud Name: Toby Chasseaud
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant letters editor

Followers: 285


 

image description View full details

Ian Ford ij_ford Name: Ian Ford
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Assistant production editor

Followers: 4,152


 

image description View full details

Claire Daly clurdaly Name: Claire Daly
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital editor

Followers: 433


 

image description View full details

Jane Merrick janemerrick23 Name: Jane Merrick
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 69,331


 

image description View full details

Amol Rajan amolrajan Name: Amol Rajan
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Media editor

Followers: 69,499


 

image description View full details

Alexander Fury AlexanderFury Name: Alexander Fury
Sector: Magazine
Publication: AnOther Magazine
Job title: Fashion features director

Followers: 28,607


 

image description View full details

Alice Jones alicevjones Name: Alice Jones
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Arts editor

Followers: 21,599


 

image description View full details

Rob Williams BobJWilliams Name: Rob Williams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Manchester Evening News
Job title: Duty digital editor

Followers: 6,297


 

image description View full details

Ben Ross benross01 Name: Ben Ross
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Deputy head of travel editorial

Followers: 10,376


 

image description View full details

Ben Chu BenChu_ Name: Ben Chu
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Economics editor, BBC Newsnight

Followers: 16,764


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293