Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
331 to 345 of 9667
Nic Andrews nicolasandrews Name: Nic Andrews
Sector: Magazine
Publication: Building
Job title: Head of production

Followers: 223


 

image description View full details

Akshata Rao akshatarao Name: Akshata Rao
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Multimedia journalist

Followers: 550


 

image description View full details

Paul Bellsham PBellsham Name: Paul Bellsham
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Picture editor

Followers: 1,309


 

image description View full details

Mal Siret Mal_Siret Name: Mal Siret
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter, BBC World News

Followers: 1,267


 

image description View full details

James Dean jamesDinsider Name: James Dean
Sector: Online only
Publication: Insider
Job title: Deputy executive editor, business

Followers: 5,161


 

image description View full details

Andrew Billen andrewbillen Name: Andrew Billen
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: TV critic and feature writer

Followers: 3,176


 

image description View full details

Sonia Elks SoniaElks Name: Sonia Elks
Sector: Online only
Publication: Thomson Reuters Foundation
Job title: Sub-editor

Followers: 999


 

image description View full details

Leah Milner leahmilner Name: Leah Milner
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Editor, Sun Savers

Followers: 9,228


 

image description View full details

Andrew Ellson andrewellson Name: Andrew Ellson
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Consumer affairs correspondent

Followers: 10,125


 

image description View full details

Harriet Addison Harrietaddison Name: Harriet Addison
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy editor, Weekend

Followers: 3,138


 

image description View full details

Valentine Low valentinelow Name: Valentine Low
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 10,975


 

image description View full details

Sean O'Neill TimesONeill Name: Sean O'Neill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Senior writer

Followers: 28,706


 

image description View full details

John Westerby johnwesterby Name: John Westerby
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Sports writer

Followers: 1,624


 

image description View full details

Joe Clay joeclay23 Name: Joe Clay
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy TV editor

Followers: 1,734


 

image description View full details

Damian Whitworth Damwhit Name: Damian Whitworth
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 2,579


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson