Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
376 to 390 of 9873
Kaya Burgess kayaburgess Name: Kaya Burgess
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: News reporter

Followers: 14,757


 

image description View full details

Hannah Devlin hannahdev Name: Hannah Devlin
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Science correspondent

Followers: 18,965


 

image description View full details

Jerome Starkey jeromestarkey Name: Jerome Starkey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Defence editor

Followers: 11,492


 

image description View full details

Ed Potton ed_potton Name: Ed Potton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy film critic

Followers: 4,078


 

image description View full details

David Brown DavidhBrown Name: David Brown
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 5,039


 

image description View full details

Alexi Mostrous AlexiMostrous Name: Alexi Mostrous
Sector: Online only
Publication: Tortoise
Job title: Partner/editor

Followers: 12,951


 

image description View full details

Rose Wild TimesArchive Name: Rose Wild
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Archive editor

Followers: 10,855


 

image description View full details

Catherine Philp scribblercat Name: Catherine Philp
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Diplomatic correspondent

Followers: 11,414


 

image description View full details

Ruth Gledhill RuthieGledhill Name: Ruth Gledhill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Tablet
Job title: Online editor

Followers: 46,078


 

image description View full details

Sathnam Sanghera Sathnam Name: Sathnam Sanghera
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 71,691


 

image description View full details

Alex Ralph alexralph Name: Alex Ralph
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Business correspondent

Followers: 3,851


 

image description View full details

Tom Farmery tom_farmery Name: Tom Farmery
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: Deputy night news editor, Mail Sport

Followers: 3,090


 

image description View full details

Caitlin Moran caitlinmoran Name: Caitlin Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 855,174


 

image description View full details

Ændrew Rininsland aendrew Name: Ændrew Rininsland
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: News developer

Followers: 2,119


 

image description View full details

Kat Lay katlay Name: Kat Lay
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Health editor

Followers: 5,513


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293