Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
391 to 405 of 9944
Catherine Philp scribblercat Name: Catherine Philp
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Diplomatic correspondent

Followers: 9,531


 

image description View full details

Ruth Gledhill RuthieGledhill Name: Ruth Gledhill
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Tablet
Job title: Online editor

Followers: 46,755


 

image description View full details

Sathnam Sanghera Sathnam Name: Sathnam Sanghera
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 66,217


 

image description View full details

Alex Ralph alexralph Name: Alex Ralph
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Business correspondent

Followers: 3,703


 

image description View full details

Tom Farmery tom_farmery Name: Tom Farmery
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: Deputy night news editor, Mail Sport

Followers: 3,044


 

image description View full details

Caitlin Moran caitlinmoran Name: Caitlin Moran
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Columnist

Followers: 834,528


 

image description View full details

Ændrew Rininsland aendrew Name: Ændrew Rininsland
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: News developer

Followers: 2,054


 

image description View full details

Kat Lay katlay Name: Kat Lay
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Health correspondent

Followers: 4,998


 

image description View full details

Michael Savage michaelsavage Name: Michael Savage
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Observer
Job title: Policy editor

Followers: 30,749


 

image description View full details

Jack Malvern jackmalvern Name: Jack Malvern
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Arts correspondent

Followers: 2,373


 

image description View full details

Murad Ahmed muradahmed Name: Murad Ahmed
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Financial Times
Job title: Sports correspondent

Followers: 16,953


 

image description View full details

Nick Petrie petren Name: Nick Petrie
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy head of digital

Followers: 3,985


 

image description View full details

Carol Lewis CarolLewis101 Name: Carol Lewis
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Deputy editor, property

Followers: 6,695


 

image description View full details

Lucia Adams lucia_adams Name: Lucia Adams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The i Paper
Job title: Managing editor

Followers: 3,734


 

image description View full details

Mike Hills mikewhills Name: Mike Hills
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Broadcast journalist, BBC World Online

Followers: 7,716


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Andrew Brimson 01273 384293