Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
211 to 225 of 9673
Emily Gosden emilygosden Name: Emily Gosden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Energy editor

Followers: 22,634


 

image description View full details

Robert Colvile rcolvile Name: Robert Colvile
Sector: Online only
Publication: CapX
Job title: Editor-in-chief

Followers: 36,781


 

image description View full details

Mark Hughes Hughes_Mark Name: Mark Hughes
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Head of news

Followers: 7,810


 

image description View full details

Daniel Fisher DanHFisher Name: Daniel Fisher
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Growth editor

Followers: 2,379


 

image description View full details

Marta Cooper martaruco Name: Marta Cooper
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Business analyst

Followers: 4,528


 

image description View full details

Sonia Haria soniaharia Name: Sonia Haria
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Beauty director

Followers: 4,180


 

image description View full details

Kate Bussmann KateBussmann Name: Kate Bussmann
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Deputy head of long reads

Followers: 3,148


 

image description View full details

Thom Gibbs thomgibbs Name: Thom Gibbs
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Senior sports writer

Followers: 5,649


 

image description View full details

Alistair Osborne aliosborne20 Name: Alistair Osborne
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Times
Job title: Chief business commentator

Followers: 14,018


 

image description View full details

Chris Williams cg_williams Name: Chris Williams
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Business editor

Followers: 7,389


 

image description View full details

Richard Evans richardevans10 Name: Richard Evans
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Questor editor

Followers: 5,813


 

image description View full details

Ben Bryant benbryant Name: Ben Bryant
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: BBC
Job title: Reporter/producer, Panorama

Followers: 3,259


 

image description View full details

Patrick Smith PatrickHJSmith Name: Patrick Smith
Sector: Online only
Publication: The Independent
Job title: Head of culture

Followers: 5,819


 

image description View full details

Sam Marsden SamMMarsden Name: Sam Marsden
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mail
Job title: News editor

Followers: 1,785


 

image description View full details

Jessica Winch jswinch Name: Jessica Winch
Sector: Online only
Publication: Tortoise
Job title: News editor

Followers: 3,639


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
John Thompson