UK journalists on Twitter
Menu

Journalists on Twitter

Added | Followers | Name | Handle | Last Tweet | ^
211 to 225 of 10144
Oliver Grady olivergrady Name: Oliver Grady
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Deputy TV and features editor, TV Magazine

Followers: 1,400


 

image description View full details

Alex Terrell alxterrell Name: Alex Terrell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Online sports journalist

Followers: 1,848


 

image description View full details

Laura Armstrong LauraSunShowbiz Name: Laura Armstrong
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Sunday showbiz editor

Followers: 2,382


 

image description View full details

Kara Dolman karadolman Name: Kara Dolman
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Contributing editor, features

Followers: 1,387


 

image description View full details

Tim Heming Timheming Name: Tim Heming
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Journalist

Followers: 1,700


 

image description View full details

Ryan Sabey ryansabey Name: Ryan Sabey
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Political correspondent

Followers: 1,766


 

image description View full details

Matt Quinton MattQuinton Name: Matt Quinton
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: ITV News
Job title: Investigative journalist/assistant producer, C4 Dispatches

Followers: 1,679


 

image description View full details

Luke Heighton luke_heighton Name: Luke Heighton
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Daily Telegraph
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 871


 

image description View full details

Andy Snell AndySnell Name: Andy Snell
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Daily Mirror
Job title: Home page editor

Followers: 1,122


 

image description View full details

Grant Rollings RollingsFilms Name: Grant Rollings
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Feature writer

Followers: 499


 

image description View full details

Karen Morrison karenmorrison1 Name: Karen Morrison
Sector: Broadcast
Publication: ITV News
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 1,162


 

image description View full details

Will Hagerty whagerty Name: Will Hagerty
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Head of publishing

Followers: 749


 

image description View full details

Dan Sales ByDanSales Name: Dan Sales
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Sun
Job title: Reporter

Followers: 1,951


 

image description View full details

Fran Lawther franlawtheruk Name: Fran Lawther
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: The Guardian
Job title: Deputy digital editor

Followers: 308


 

image description View full details

Emily Banks Ejsbanks Name: Emily Banks
Sector: Newspaper
Publication: Ham&High
Job title: Editor

Followers: 635


 

image description View full details

Go to Page: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Journalists on Twitter

Advertise here: Contact
Kat Marshall 01273 384293